Update browser for a secure Made experience

It looks like you may be using a web browser version that we don't support. Make sure you're using the most recent version of your browser, or try using of these supported browsers, to get the full Made experience: Chrome, Firefox, Safari, or Edge.

Contact Us

Posted 22 Jul 2023 by Joe Duggan

General Enquiries - info@nyt.org.uk 

Paul Roseby OBE - CEO and Artistic Director
Kirsten.Komaru@nyt.org.uk 

Karen Turner - Executive Director  
Kirsten.Komaru@nyt.org.uk  

Kirsten Komaru - Executive Assistant
Kirsten.Komaru@nyt.org.uk

Anna Niland - Associate Director
anna.niland@nyt.org.uk 

Kat Dale - Access and Skills Manager 
kat.dale@nyt.org.uk  

Sophie Maasland - Auditions and Courses Coordinator  
auditionsandcourses@nyt.org.uk 

Jessica Hall - Producer
Jessica.Hall@nyt.org.uk 

Richard Wilkinson - Head of Development 
richard.wilkinson@nyt.org.uk 

Angel Dahouk - Development Manager
Angel.Dahouk@nyt.org.uk -

Giovanni Pirozzi  - Finance Manager
giovanni.pirozzi@nyt.org.uk 

Joe Duggan - Head of Communications
joe.duggan@nyt.org.uk 

Isaac Morrison - Digital Apprentice
isaac.morrison@nyt.org.uk 

Emily Doherty - Playing Up Manager  
emily.doherty@nyt.org.uk 

Simone Waller - Playing Up Manager
simone.waller@nyt.org.uk

Libby Devereux - Playing Up Assistant
libby.devereux@nyt.org.uk 

Holloway Road Building Enquiries  
hollowayadmin@nyt.org.uk  

Safeguarding Enquiries - 
safeguarding@nyt.org.uk