Update browser for a secure Made experience

It looks like you may be using a web browser version that we don't support. Make sure you're using the most recent version of your browser, or try using of these supported browsers, to get the full Made experience: Chrome, Firefox, Safari, or Edge.

The National Youth Theatre of Great Britain is proud to acknowledge the following for their support;

Supporters our capital redevelopment to create our National Production House for Young People
The Mayor of London’s Good Growth Fund
The Kirby Laing Foundation
Arts Council England
London Marathon Charitable Trust
Christina Smith Foundation
The City of London Corporation’s charitable funder, City Bridge Trust
Green Hall Foundation

Major Supporters
Arts Council England
The Clothworkers’ Foundation
Department for Work and Pensions Kickstart Scheme
John Ellerman Foundation
The Leverhulme Trust
The David Toguri Bursary Fund
Clive Mantle and Beat The Chasers (ITV)
The David Pearlman Charitable Foundation

£10,000 - £50,000
Dawn Airey and Jacquie Lawrence
Tania and Keith Black
Cath Kidston
Cockayne – Grants for the Arts: a donor advised fund held at The London Community Foundation
EON Productions
International Music and Art Foundation
The JGA Group
Andrew Lloyd Webber Foundation
John Lyon’s Charity
The Mayor's Young Londoners Fund
Ian McKellen
National Lottery Community Fund
National Lottery Heritage Fund
The Lucia Oram Fund
Mark and Sam Phillips
The Portal Trust
Christina Smith Foundation
Youth Endowment Fund
Soho House Group
Stelio and Susie Stefanou

£5,000 - £9,999
Bob Ayling and family
Paul Blackman
Charles S French Charitable Trust
Jacqueline de Croy
The Garrick Charitable Trust
Diana Hiddleston
The Derek Hill Foundation
The estate of Jerry Hodgson
The Ironmongers’ Company
Baroness Nye of Lambeth
Prawsanna Puwanarajah
Rathbones and Bruce Newbigging
Think Publishing
United Agents
Harold Hyam Wingate Foundation

£2,500 - £4,999
BBC Children in Need
Evening Standard
Greenbird Media
Graham and Sarah Elton
Ros and Alan Haigh
Jane Hollinshead and Taymour Ezzat
The estate of Fred Jarvis
James and Dawn Jones
London Borough of Islington
Helen Mirren
St Olave’s Foundation Fund
Andrew and Robin Tottenham
Urban Myth Films
Alistair Wilson
Jacqueline Worswick

Audition Ready
Johnny Capps
Conway Van Gelder Grant
Boris Karloff Charitable Foundation
Darcia Martin and Marcus Browning
The London Community Foundation
Clare Parsons and Tony Langham
Kevin and Kate McGrath
Jack Petchey Foundation
Joseph Payne
Austin and Hope Pilkington Charitable Trust
Sophie’s Silver Lining Fund
Teale Charitable Trust

All those who donated to the Bryan Forbes Bursary for Young Directors and in particular Emma Forbes and Graham Clempson

Everyone who has given to bursary funds in the memories of Lucia Oram, Julia Ayling, Diana Bliss, Judy Browne, Peter Clayton, Chris Greenwood, Edwin Shirley and Ed Wilson

All our current Investors in Talent

And all our other wonderful donors and those who prefer to remain anonymous